Geschäftsleitung

Gabi und Ralf Amann

Geschäftsleitung

ralf.amann@amann-hersbruck.de

Katharina Amann

Geschäftsleitung

katharina.amann@amann-hersbruck.de

 
Annahme

Michael Scharbert

Serviceberater 

michael.scharbert@amann-hersbruck.de

Bernhard Simmendinger

Serviceberater

bernhard.simmendinger@amann-hersbruck.de

Eva Amann

Serviceassistentin

eva.amann@amann-hersbruck.de

Katrin Bickel

Serviceassistentin

service@amann-hersbruck.de

Marianne Fischer

Serviceassistentin


Teiledienst

Gerhard Kaizer

Teiledienstleiter

teiledienst@amann-hersbruck.de

Werkstatt

Dieter Fritzsch

Werkstattleiter

dieter.fritzsch@amann-hersbruck.de

 

Nick Lenzkes

Kfz-Mechatroniker

Christian Partsch

Kfz-Mechatroniker

Martin Smirat

Kfz-Servicetechniker

Ralf Vogel

Kfz-Mechatroniker

Matthias Voigt

Diagnosetechniker

Diego Reimondez

Azubi Kfz-Mechatroniker

Mario Rohde

Hausmeister